在选择外汇经纪人之前应该仔细考虑;交易者必须密切关注经纪人如何确保他们的存款受到保管。在Daweda Exchange Limited,维护客户资金的安全性对公司至关重要,因此资金存放在一个独立的账户中,确保安全交易和账户访问。我们感谢并尊重客户对我们的信任,并采取一切必要措施来始终提供最高级别的保护。

公司的声誉和客户服务充分反映其财务诚信。Daweda致力于确保为客户提供全面的交易体验,这使我们成为行业中备受尊敬的领导者。投资者必须谨慎处理他们的资金去向,我们相信Daweda的管理声誉和诚信使其跻身于顶级、最具竞争力的公司之列。

遵守法律法规

所有员工都有义务遵守任何相关法律法规以及“行为准则”中规定的规则和原则。Daweda Exchange Limited员工在履行日常职责时,必须熟悉相关政策、最佳实践以及必要的道德行为。

保密

在日常业务活动中,员工有权获得有关账户详情、交易惯例和模式、费用和收入、营销实践等客户信息。所有员工都必须对这些信息保密,这意味着在任何情况下,他们都不允许向第三方披露此类信息,除非相关机构法律批准/命令。

Careful consideration should be taken before choosing a forex broker; it is important that traders look closely at how brokers are ensuring their deposits are being looked after. At Daweda Exchange Limited., maintaining the security of the clients’ funds is paramount to the company and therefore funds are held in a segregated account, ensuring both secure transactions and access to their accounts. We appreciate and respect the trust clients have placed in us and take all the necessary measures to provide the highest level of protection at all times.

A firm’s reputation and client services strongly reflect its financial integrity, and here at Daweda, our commitment to ensuring a holistic trading experience for our clients has made us a respected leader in the industry. Investors must be prudent in regards to where their funds are placed, and we believe Daweda’s management reputation and integrity puts it among the top, most competitive firms.

Compliance with Laws & Regulations

All employees are obliged to adhere to any relevant laws and regulations, as well as to the rules and principles outlined in the Code of Conduct. It is necessary that employees are familiar with relevant policies, best practices, as well as the required ethical conduct when carrying their day-to-day responsibilities as a Daweda Exchange Limited Employee.

Confidentiality

In their day-to-day business activities, employees are privileged to client information relating to account details, trade practices & patterns, fees & revenues, marketing practices, and more. All employees are required to maintain the confidentiality of these information, meaning they are under no circumstances allowed to disclose such information to a third-party unless legal approval/order is granted by the Relevant Authorities.