欢迎来到Daweda Exchange Limited。

如今,越来越多的公司涌入交易行业,Daweda Exchange Limited自成立以来一直致力于为客户提供超越交易工具的端到端服务。在Daweda,我们的目标是提供全面的交易体验,不仅适合经验丰富的专业人士,也适合初涉交易的新手。这体现在客户可以选择的各种交易产品,同时也体现在帮助他们每天方便地进行交易的先进平台。我们引以为傲的是,其中的每一步都能为客户提供服务,在交易的技术层面协助他们,同时通过教育工具提升他们,帮助他们做出明智的决定。

我们在欧洲及周边地区开展业务,各行各业的客户均可放心地交易,因为他们知道自己的资金受到我们的严格保护,以及塞浦路斯投资者补偿基金(ICF)提供的高达20000美元,严格遵守金融监管机构的规定。

我们的承诺也体现在CySEC法规下的负余额保护。DAWEDA作为注册的塞浦路斯投资公司,承诺采取必要措施保护其客户,确保客户的最大损失以账户为基础,并且不超过特定账户中的可用资金。此外,Daweda Exchange Limited的资金存储在与我们的一级银行隔离的账户中,允许客户的资金仅用于其保证金头寸,这意味着Daweda Ltd.无法触及这些资金。

我们致力于以负责任的态度,为客户提供最新的外汇工具和资源,帮助您进行交易。

我们不屑于权宜之计。我们为客户提供完全的透明度、工具和时间,让您能够做出正确的决定。

您不必着急,我们鼓励您循序渐进,当您认为时机成熟时再付诸行动。

我们的使命是创建一个能够成长并支持其成员的社区。

我们的目标是帮助您实现目标。

此致敬礼

Andriy Zaveryukha,Daweda Exchange Limited首席执行官

Welcome to Daweda Exchange Limited.

With a plethora of firms swarming the trading industry today, Daweda Exchange Limited has since its inception pushed to provide clients with the kind of end-to-end service that goes beyond the trading tools. Here at Daweda, our goal is to provide a comprehensive trading experience that serves not just seasoned professionals but also beginners looking to get a start in trading. This can be seen manifested in the variety of trading products clients can choose from, as well as in the state-of-the-art platform that helps them to trade conveniently on a daily basis. We take pride in being there for clients at every step of the way, assisting them in the technical aspects of trading while enriching them with educational tools to help them make informed decisions.

Operating in and around Europe, clients from all walks of life can trade with peace of mind knowing their funds are protected under our strict concern and up to $20,000 by Cyprus Investor Compensation Fund (ICF) of Cyprus, conducted in strict compliance with financial regulators.

Our commitment is also showcased with the Negative Balance Protection under the CySEC regulation. DAWEDA, as the registered Cyprus Investment Firms, commits to take necessary actions to protect its clients, ensuring the maximum clients’ loss is on account basis and does not exceed their available funds in the specific account. Furthermore, funds at Daweda Exchange Limited are stored in a segregated accounts with our tier-one bank, allowing clients’ funds to be used only against their margin position, meaning Daweda Ltd.

We are dedicated to serving our clients responsibly with the latest innovations in forex tools and resources to assist you in trading.
We are not interested in “quick fixes”. We offer our clients full transparency, tools and time, that allows you to make right decision.
You will not be rushed, you will be encouraged to take your time and make a move when you feel completely ready for it.
Our mission is to create a community, that will grow and support its members.
Our aim is to help you to get there.

 

Warm Regards,
General Manager of Daweda Exchange Limited